Perhaps you created a Team by mistake? No problem! Here’s how to delete it:

  1. Go to the Planner section

  2. Click on more at the bottom of the team list

  3. Click on Delete next to the team you want to delete

Note: You can only delete a Team that doesn’t have bookings and no members associated to it.