Only the Account Owner can delete your Teambook account.
To delete your Teambook account:
- Click on your name (top right corner)
- Click on Account Settings
- Go to the Delete account tab
- Click on Confirm And Delete My Account
- A warning message will ask you to confirm the closure of the account
Note: All your data will be deleted and the operation cannot be undone.