Deleting a Planner Board | Teambook

Deleting a Planner Board

Perhaps you created a Planner Board by mistake? No problem! Here’s how to delete it:

  1. For the navigation panel, click More... in the Planner section

  2. Click on the trash icon next to your Planner Board to delete it



Note: you can only delete a Board that doesn’t have bookings as well as no members associated to it.