Bulk editing can be used when you need to apply the same changes to multiple bookings.
Important note: bulk edit form will vary depending on your cell selection. Common settings for each cell selected will be editable - for example, selecting only cells in tentative will enable you to modify it - same applies for the other fields (on client site, start-time, duration). On the contrary, if you select cells from various projects, you won’t be able to edit the project. You can’t change the booking description for the moment.
To bulk edit:
1. Turn on the bulk edit function
2. Select the bookings you would like to edit or delete.
3. Make your changes in the Bulk Edit Form that will appear to the right of your Planner Board
4. Click Save